A Fresh Start

I’ve recently undergone a few changes personally, so I figured, might as well keep things going with the blog as well. I mean, although I’ve loved the way the blog has been going with a written direction, the layout itself really didn’t speak to my personality.  Well that’s about to change, and I hope you’ll bear with me as I slowly make changes and adjustments over the next little while.

Now, if I’ve worried anyone, stop, don’t worry, all my personal changes have been good, great in fact! I am a firm believer that change is a good thing, and for myself, it inspires a lot of creativity, both for the blog as well as personally.

With that said, I am very excited to be almost complete my own personal bedroom makeover, although, knowing me, it will never be truly finished.  So until then, I’ll leave you with a little bit of a hint….

photo

This little… errrmmm…beauty was a thrift shop find that will be making it’s debut soon with a whole new look! Vintage in this dresser’s case really just means good solid construction and solid wood… don’t let those handles fool you like they did me at first, key rings! HA Gotta love thrift store finds!

Leave a comment