Mirror, Mirror on the Wall

I am absolutely crazy about mirrors!  They can do so much to a space, big or small, it really doesn’t matter! Of course, it’s all about placement to get full impact, but so many mirrors are more than just purpose, the frames are often pieces of art on their own!

 

mirrorcollage

I do love a good mirror collage, so much awesome in one space.  The more random sizes and shapes the better in my books!

3mirrors

3 mirrors hung vertically not only add a point of interest to this dining room, they give the room the appearance of taller ceilings along with more natural light.

mirrocabinet

We’ve all seen mirrored furniture pieces, but this dresser unexpectedly glams up the space with mirrors as end caps.  How great would this be to check out your full outfit and make sure the shoes match the dress!

mirroredrisers

I’ve seen painted risers, but tiled mirror??? I think i’m in love!

 

Leave a comment