Boo!!!

I’m not an over-the top, go crazy and decorate the whole inside and outside of your house for Halloween kinda girl, but I do enjoy a good pumpkin carving! The picture below is this years plethora of pumpkins, carved by my friends and I; it’s turned into a bit of a tradition, with seed roasting and the whole bit! I promise I only threw a couple hand fulls of pumpkin guts across the room. Sorry Adam, I had to! =)

8 pumpkins, 7 people and only a couple hours, not too shabby

In case you were wondering, my pumpkin is the large one that is “supposed” to be a spider, but i realized about half-way through I was missing a couple legs in my free-hand adventure!

 

Leave a Reply

