Joanne Fabrics

The store has been extremely busy, and thus, my blog has been rather neglected.  Sorry blog friends!  However, one of the bonuses of being busy in my line of work is all the new things that come around, like new wallpaper vendors!  It may just be me, but “new wallpaper book day” is super exciting for me, so you can imagine when it’s “new wallpaper vendor day”!!!

I am very excited to start working with Joanne Fabrics, they have an extremely diverse line of both fabrics and wallpapers.

collection of 7 wallpaper books that came in today

So I didn’t forget about you guys, and I appreciate all your comments and feed back, and will hopefully be back into the swing of things once again really soon!

2 responses to “Joanne Fabrics

Leave a Reply

