Upcycled

 

So I stumbled upon this picture while scrolling through Pinterest, and I’m just not completely sure how I feel about it. 

 

 

I don’t think you can go wrong with classic subway tile, however the floor tile almost appears busy to my eye.  Getting to the obvious, that bicycle as a bathroom counter…. points for creativity and re-purposing, but I’m just not sure it’s my cup of tea. 

Have you ever re-purposed something into the unexpected?  I’d love to hear about it!

Leave a Reply

