Child’s Play

I was trolling the web looking for kids rooms done up in wallpaper, other than the typical teddy bears and rainbows, when I stumbled a great article by Danyelle over at http://www.dandee-designs.com/    She’s hit the nail on the head, and I’m not sure that I could’ve said it better myself. 

 

 

I’ve added a few other papers that would work well in childrens rooms, yet still let them grow into the paper so re-decorating wouldn’t need to happen often if you chose not too. 

 

 

Of course, with any decorating decision, there are no set limits or rules, especially when it comes to childrens rooms!  So have fun and let your creativity soar!

 

Leave a Reply

